top of page

Welcome to La Vie Calligraphy


La Vie Calligraphy

Hello, everyone!

So, basically La Vie Calligraphy is offering (obviously) Calligraphy Services, based in Indonesia. I started learning Calligraphy since midst of 2016, when I was having so much free time, waiting for my graduation from Uni.

But, I don't want this business to just be a business, and just like that. The name La Vie itself is taken from French and it means "Life". So I want this business to also brings life to other people. May be some of you out there would love to learn Calligraphy, I don't know how, I want to share some free things (we all love the word "free", don't we?).

I'm also working in a startup company which means, it's difficult to divide the time but I'm working on it. So, please bear with me, I promise there will be another post after this. And I can't wait to do what God wants me to do through this media.

Stay tuned!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page